Events

  • Time is TBD
    Crawford College Lonehill
    Lonehill, Johannesburg Book Launch
    Share
  • Time is TBD
    Reddam House Ballito
    Ballito, Durban Book Launch
    Share
  • Time is TBD
    Venue TBC
    London, UK Book Launch
    Share
  • Thu, Sep 17
    Reddam House Ballito
    Ballito, Book Launch
    Share
  • Wed, Sep 16
    Reddam House Umhlanga - College Foyer
    Umhlanga, Durban Book Launch 16:00
    Share
  • Wed, Sep 16
    Reddam House Umhlanga - College Foyer
    Umhlanga, Durban Book Launch - 15:00
    Share
  • Mon, May 25
    Location is TBD
    Cape Town, Book launch
    Share
  • Thu, May 21
    Location is TBD
    Pringle Bay, Book Launch
    Share
  • Wed, May 20
    Location is TBD
    Hermanus, Book Launch
    Share
  • Fri, May 15
    Location is TBD
    George, Book Launch
    Share
  • Thu, May 14
    Location is TBD
    Plettenberg Bay, Book Launch
    Share
  • Wed, May 13
    Location is TBD
    Port Elizabeth, Book Launch
    Share
  • Tue, May 12
    Location is TBD
    Grahamstown, Book Launch
    Share
  • Mon, May 11
    Location is TBD
    East London, Book Launch
    Share
  • Fri, May 08
    Location is TBD
    Queenstown, Book Launch
    Share
  • Thu, May 07
    Location is TBD
    Bloemfontein, Book Launch
    Share
  • Wed, May 06
    Location is TBD
    Kimberley, Book launch
    Share
  • Tue, May 05
    Location is TBD
    Potchefstroom, Book launch
    Share

'Transparent. Honest. And captivating. Fush takes readers on Shaun’s education journey, from learning how 

to harness his own power to creating inclusive schooling environments for all students to be themselves'

Get It Magazine

Sign up for news and updates

from Shaun Fuchs

© 2020 Shaun Fuchs

0